Term Dates


Click here for our school calendar

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day:
Friday 1st September 2017
School Opens:
Monday 4th September 2017
Inset Day:
Friday 13th October 2017
School Closes:
Friday 27th October 2017
Half Term
 
School Opens:
Monday 6th November 2017
School Closes:
Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Opens:
Monday 8th January 2018
School Closes:
Friday 9th February 2018
Half Term
 
School Opens:
Monday 19th February 2018
School Closes:
Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Opens:
Monday 9th April 2018
School Closes:
Friday 25th May 2018
Half Term
 
Inset Days:
Monday 4th June, Tuesday 5th June, Wednesday 6th June 2018
School Opens:
Thursday 7th June 2018
School Closes:
Friday 20th July 2018